Outback Sessions

Everything trip related goes here, everything related to on-the-water stuff.

Moderator: Peter_Walsh

Lol molloy
Trips Officer
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 9:09 am

Thu May 02, 2019 7:25 pm

I'm going out back now
Laura Molloy :D

DavidLeahy
P.R.O.
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2018 11:35 pm

Sat May 04, 2019 1:43 pm

Heading outback at 120 today if someone wants to come

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3003 using Tapatalk


User avatar
Peter_Walsh
S.T.D. Officer
Posts: 117
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:43 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 7 times

Mon May 06, 2019 1:19 pm

Myself and Jessie going out this evening around 5
The last time I saw a Jackson boof something, it landed on a dick

Phone: 0892558367
Email: [email protected]

danielhorgan
Getting busy on the forums now!
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 1:27 am

Wed May 08, 2019 5:23 pm

Myself and The Trout are going out at 5.45

Sent from my POT-LX1 using Tapatalk


User avatar
EoinWatkins
Site Admin
Posts: 118
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 11:22 pm
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Thu May 09, 2019 2:43 pm

Heading outback now

Post Reply